Board Members

There are six Board Members who are elected to staggered, two-year terms, serve on various committees by appointment of the President, and serve as members of the Executive Board which is empowered to transact the business of the Association between meetings of the membership.

Jennifer Abruzzo | National Labor Relations Board
202-273-3704 Jennifer.Abruzzo@nlrb.gov
Term Ends: July 2015

Catherine Gilbert | Ontario Labour Relations Board
416-326-7442 catherine.gilbert@ontario.ca
Term Ends: July 2016

Janelle Niebuhr | Iowa Public Employment Relations Board
515-281-4414 janelle.niebuhr@iowa.gov
Term Ends: July 2016

Jerry Post | Illinois Labor Relations Board
312-793-6488 Jerald.Post@Illinois.gov
Term Ends: July 2015

Mike Sellars | Washington Public Employment Relations Commission
360-570-7306 Mike.Sellars@perc.wa.gov
Term Ends: July 2015

Jennifer Webster | Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service (Canada)
647-253-8050 Jennifer.webster@labour-travail.gc.ca
Term Ends: July 2015

Contact Website Administrator

Site: Group of One & basement office productions

Copyright © 2015 ALRA