Board Members

There are six Board Members who are elected to staggered, two-year terms, serve on various committees by appointment of the President, and serve as members of the Executive Board which is empowered to transact the business of the Association between meetings of the membership.

Abby Propis Simms
National Labour Relations Board
Term ends July 2014

Reg Pearson
Ontario Ministry of Labour
Term ends July 2014

Jerald Post
Term ends July 2015

Mike Sellars
Washington State
Term ends July 2015

Patricia Sims
National Mediation Board
Term ends July 2015

Jennifer Webster
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service (Canada)
Term ends July 2015

Site: Group of One & basement office productions