Officers

President

Tim Noonan | Vermont Labor Relations Board
802-828-2700
Tim.Noonan@state.vt.us
Term ends: July 2015

The President serves a one-year term immediately following a year of service as the President-Elect of the Association, appoints all committees, and leads and sets the agenda for board meetings and the annual meeting of the Association.

President-Elect

Pat Sims | National Mediation Board
202-302-6504
sims@nmb.gov
Term ends: July 2015

The President-Elect is elected to a one-year term, chairs the Policy and Constitution Committee, prepares a financial plan with the Vice President-Finance, and performs duties of the President in the President's absence.

Immediate Past President

Kevin Flanigan | New York State Public Employment Relations Board
518-457-2690
kflanigan@perb.ny.gov 
Term ends: July 2015

The Immediate Past President serves a one-year term immediately following a year of service as the President of the Association and like all officers, is a member of the Executive Board.

Vice President: Administration

Sylvie Guilbert | Canada Industrial Relations Board
613-947-5429
Sylvie.Guilbert@tribunal.gc.ca
Term ends: July 2015

The Vice President-Administration is elected to a two-year term, keeps minutes of association and executive board meetings, chairs the Publications and Communications Committee, maintains all association records, prepares association correspondence, and coordinates publication of the ALRA Advisor.

Vice President: Finance

Scot Beckenbaugh | Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service (U.S.)
202-606-8100
sbeckenbaugh@fmcs.gov
Term ends: July 2016

The Vice President-Finance is elected to a two-year term, receives revenues, pays bills, invests assets, chairs the Membership Committee, and maintains association financial records.

Vice President: Professional Development

Ginette Brazeau | Canada Industrial Relations Board
613-947-5377
ginette.brazeau@cirb-ccri.gc.ca
Term ends: July 2015

The Vice President-Professional Development is elected to a two-year term, chairs the Professional Development Committee, receives training grant requests, coordinates ALRAcademy, oversees development of conference training programs, and maintains a listing of available training materials.

Contact Website Administrator

Site: Group of One & basement office productions

Copyright © 2015 ALRA